Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 15:41:08 +0000 Apple iPhone X Intel Core i7-6700 2000 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 3226 11951
Sat, 07 Jul 2018 19:53:51 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 2817 11612
Sat, 07 Jul 2018 19:39:39 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 2833 11592
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:29:24 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4280 10936
Wed, 09 Jan 2019 16:44:40 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4270 10920
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 05:23:35 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4327 10907
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 07:25:48 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4283 10906
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 09:02:27 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4292 10906
Sat, 05 Jan 2019 18:10:58 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4285 10904
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 03:07:32 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4288 10903
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 04:59:23 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4274 10901
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 07:17:37 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4287 10896
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 23:11:18 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4284 10896
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 14:46:10 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4274 10895
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 17:04:43 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4297 10895
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 19:20:27 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4292 10894
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 15:00:31 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4273 10892
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 23:28:33 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4277 10890
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 09:35:23 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4266 10890
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 20:44:28 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4289 10888
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 16:19:27 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4287 10888
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 23:46:25 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4279 10887
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 10:06:43 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10887
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 20:58:46 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4273 10886
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 16:08:28 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4291 10886