Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 17:04:31 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5029 18432
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 16:16:43 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5010 18423
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 08:17:13 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5005 18413
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 15:09:12 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5015 18396
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 18:31:32 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5077 18390
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 14:00:38 +0000 iPad8,8 ARM 2488 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5050 18389
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 16:45:28 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5054 18385
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 23:39:01 +0000 iPad8,8 ARM 2474 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5008 18383
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 06:09:04 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5046 18382
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 08:45:21 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5039 18379
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 07:53:21 +0000 iPad8,8 ARM 0 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5036 18378
Sun, 09 Jun 2019 15:28:31 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5012 18373
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 20:08:53 +0000 iPad8,8 ARM 2461 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5029 18372
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 18:49:14 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5033 18372
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 17:49:27 +0000 iPad8,8 ARM 2488 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5028 18369
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 13:41:10 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5031 18368
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 20:04:58 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5032 18368
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 02:56:09 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5019 18362
Sat, 03 Nov 2018 21:30:40 +0000 iPad8,8 ARM 0 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5027 18361
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 19:54:37 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5019 18359
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 21:56:24 +0000 iPad8,8 ARM 0 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5049 18355
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 23:57:41 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4994 18355
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 15:09:48 +0000 iPad8,8 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5044 18352
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 14:18:37 +0000 iPad8,8 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5002 18349
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 19:57:32 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5047 18348