Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 02 Nov 2021 07:37:59 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (10 cores) iOS 64-bit qzyqzy 8066 45619
Fri, 29 Oct 2021 13:11:10 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (10 cores) iOS 64-bit 8035 45809
Sun, 21 Nov 2021 09:14:42 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (10 cores) iOS 64-bit 7728 43768
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:45:41 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7590 29830
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 05:30:07 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7588 29818
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 02:39:44 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7587 30145
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 02:40:02 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2020) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit franklee 7587 30145
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 05:26:22 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7584 29875
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 01:44:43 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7584 29842
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 07:01:24 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7583 29278
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 08:07:51 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7577 28789
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 01:57:38 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7576 29797
Mon, 24 May 2021 15:14:22 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7576 29913
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 04:18:23 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7573 29756
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 01:51:09 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7572 30011
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 10:23:59 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7571 29758
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 01:49:12 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7570 29844
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 13:20:34 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7569 29539
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 01:26:47 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7567 29599
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 16:26:48 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7567 29797
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 01:58:36 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7566 29660
Wed, 09 Dec 2020 02:42:32 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7565 29314
Wed, 09 Dec 2020 02:45:35 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit ESPD 7565 29314
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 01:22:13 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7565 29849
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 16:44:51 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7564 29583