Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 15 Dec 2021 23:13:04 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5428 56685
Wed, 15 Dec 2021 23:00:24 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5439 56860
Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:45:28 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5006 53428
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 21:07:56 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5414 54674
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 21:02:34 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4809 51260
Wed, 08 Dec 2021 11:17:13 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5299 55875
Wed, 08 Dec 2021 11:11:01 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5079 55542
Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:25:45 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3399 38260
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 16:49:12 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5395 57224
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 10:13:22 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5365 56420
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 09:02:42 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5372 55774
Sun, 11 Jul 2021 06:47:20 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5301 55606
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 15:18:25 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5310 52346
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 14:42:46 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5169 52631
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 16:31:15 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5387 56315
Sun, 20 Jun 2021 08:24:14 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5465 54589
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 05:24:53 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5183 52446
Thu, 03 Jun 2021 14:39:56 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5277 56091
Tue, 04 May 2021 00:06:40 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5053 47884
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 18:59:56 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5201 52614
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 07:29:57 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5373 53676
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 09:03:41 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5391 53484
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 09:03:40 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5379 53459
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 09:03:37 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5391 53521
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 09:03:37 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5376 53482