Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 18 Dec 2023 21:09:09 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4848 52586
Wed, 29 Nov 2023 03:05:38 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5176 54602
Mon, 30 Oct 2023 00:35:28 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit calvarybell 5097 52720
Wed, 20 Sep 2023 04:12:27 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit calvarybell 5098 51876
Wed, 20 Sep 2023 04:05:48 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit calvarybell 5101 52401
Wed, 31 May 2023 06:12:22 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5234 53548
Sun, 21 May 2023 16:22:15 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5274 54137
Sun, 21 May 2023 09:19:28 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4981 51522
Sun, 21 May 2023 06:48:45 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5048 53581
Sun, 21 May 2023 06:15:11 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5354 53696
Sat, 13 May 2023 20:21:44 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5393 56827
Thu, 13 Apr 2023 10:07:03 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5313 54888
Fri, 07 Apr 2023 01:25:45 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit calvarybell 5072 53638
Fri, 07 Apr 2023 01:22:14 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit calvarybell 5137 53150
Tue, 04 Apr 2023 23:24:07 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit calvarybell 5458 54702
Tue, 04 Apr 2023 16:08:28 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5402 57175
Tue, 04 Apr 2023 15:42:17 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5419 54771
Tue, 04 Apr 2023 15:37:21 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit calvarybell 5472 54792
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 10:17:37 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5281 53553
Fri, 31 Mar 2023 17:43:16 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5389 53955
Wed, 22 Mar 2023 10:51:50 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5419 55291
Tue, 21 Mar 2023 18:59:32 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5452 55022
Tue, 07 Mar 2023 01:59:21 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5113 52443
Mon, 06 Mar 2023 20:28:20 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5435 54846
Sat, 04 Mar 2023 08:23:38 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5448 57476