Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 03:30:22 +0000 iPad mini (5th generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4860 10442
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 17:22:49 +0000 iPad Air (3rd generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4857 11246
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:36:49 +0000 iPad Air (3rd generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4847 10793
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 19:34:31 +0000 iPad mini (5th generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4846 10644
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 14:26:52 +0000 iPad Air (3rd generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4846 10607
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 10:58:42 +0000 iPad Air (3rd generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4846 10615
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 14:49:41 +0000 iPad Air (3rd generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4846 10905
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 14:02:08 +0000 iPad mini (5th generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4844 11254
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 07:09:04 +0000 iPad mini (5th generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4844 10347
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 06:20:55 +0000 iPad mini (5th generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4844 11520
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 12:17:13 +0000 iPad Air (3rd generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4844 10875
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 20:29:42 +0000 iPad Air (3rd generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4843 11412
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 10:53:21 +0000 iPad11,6 ARM 2492 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4842 10597
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 04:42:18 +0000 iPad Air (3rd generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4841 11521
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 19:54:11 +0000 iPad mini (5th generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4841 11440
Tue, 12 May 2020 09:29:10 +0000 iPad Air (3rd generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4840 11436
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 21:29:34 +0000 iPad11,4 ARM 2492 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4839 10865
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 20:07:51 +0000 iPad mini (5th generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4839 10880
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:12:51 +0000 iPad Air (3rd generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4839 11396
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 23:36:52 +0000 iPad Air (3rd generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4839 11395
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 04:07:31 +0000 iPad11,4 ARM 2492 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4838 11565
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 17:30:12 +0000 iPad Air (3rd generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4838 11600
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 10:24:54 +0000 iPad mini (5th generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4838 10235
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 12:14:58 +0000 iPad mini (5th generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4838 10365
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 16:20:22 +0000 iPad Air (3rd generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4838 11411