Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 14:12:02 +0000 iPad mini (5th generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4864 10441
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 03:30:22 +0000 iPad mini (5th generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4860 10442
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 14:06:55 +0000 iPad mini (5th generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4860 10752
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 04:56:30 +0000 iPad Air (3rd generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4859 10472
Tue, 07 May 2019 13:05:57 +0000 iPad11,1 ARM 2492 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4857 11190
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 12:35:28 +0000 iPad11,1 ARM 2492 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4856 10748
Fri, 31 May 2019 09:23:06 +0000 iPad11,1 ARM 2492 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4855 11138
Thu, 04 Apr 2019 21:51:56 +0000 iPad11,1 ARM 2492 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4854 10410
Thu, 04 Apr 2019 21:53:10 +0000 iPad11,1 ARM 2492 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4854 10410
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 13:44:19 +0000 iPad11,1 ARM 2492 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4854 10716
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 21:15:54 +0000 iPad mini (5th generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4854 10565
Wed, 08 May 2019 12:41:57 +0000 iPad11,1 ARM 2492 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4853 10183
Tue, 21 May 2019 06:20:38 +0000 iPad11,1 ARM 2492 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4853 10504
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 10:18:21 +0000 iPad mini (5th generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4852 10544
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 01:52:20 +0000 iPad11,1 ARM 2391 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4851 11436
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 06:50:32 +0000 iPad11,1 ARM 2492 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4851 10798
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 02:07:28 +0000 iPad mini (5th generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4851 10822
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 08:11:49 +0000 iPad mini (5th generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4851 10605
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 16:46:45 +0000 iPad Air (3rd generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4851 10658
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 12:42:38 +0000 iPad mini (5th generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4851 10329
Wed, 13 May 2020 23:48:23 +0000 iPad mini (5th generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4850 10251
Wed, 29 May 2019 18:26:54 +0000 iPad11,2 ARM 2492 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4849 11348
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:17:36 +0000 iPad11,3 ARM 2486 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4849 11056
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 12:05:47 +0000 iPad Air (3rd generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4849 11346
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 11:04:05 +0000 iPad mini (5th generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4849 10211