Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 04:43:08 +0000 Generic Intel Core i9-9920X 3498 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit splave 7706 69820
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 18:52:19 +0000 Generic Intel Core i9-9920X 3498 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit splave 7706 69820
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 17:33:45 +0000 Generic Intel Core i9-9920X 3498 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit splave 7706 69820
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 19:50:55 +0000 Generic Intel Core i9-9920X 3499 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 6792 62481
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 02:36:07 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. Intel Core i9-9920X 5000 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit 6377 53334
Sun, 01 Mar 2020 04:58:33 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. Intel Core i9-9920X 5000 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit warflyr 6371 53874
Sun, 01 Mar 2020 03:39:23 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. Intel Core i9-9920X 5000 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit 6350 53545
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 23:57:50 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. Intel Core i9-9920X 5000 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit 6313 53848
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 02:21:26 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. Intel Core i9-9920X 5000 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit 6300 18592
Sun, 01 Mar 2020 03:24:31 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. Intel Core i9-9920X 5000 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit 6299 17367
Sun, 01 Mar 2020 03:31:26 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. Intel Core i9-9920X 5000 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit 6256 17286
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 01:01:04 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. Intel Core i9-9920X 5000 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit 6240 52512
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 00:48:48 +0000 Digital Storm Clear Linux Intel Core i9-9920X 4700 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit JeremyMorgan 6232 56166
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 18:43:08 +0000 Digital Storm Arch Linux Desktop Final Intel Core i9-9920X 4700 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit JeremyMorgan 6225 57193
Sun, 19 May 2019 04:06:27 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 4600 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit tayo-olowu 6126 58300
Sat, 18 May 2019 02:45:00 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 4600 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit 6112 58080
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 22:47:06 +0000 Digital Storm Ubuntu Intel Core i9-9920X 4700 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit JeremyMorgan 6109 56396
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 16:56:44 +0000 EVGA Corp. X299 DARK Intel Core i9-9920X 3500 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 6102 50452
Mon, 13 May 2019 07:04:15 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 4600 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit 6061 57370
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 07:15:45 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 4500 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit 6044 54713
Wed, 06 Mar 2019 05:17:53 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3499 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 6041 53521
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 14:03:16 +0000 EVGA Corp. X299 DARK Intel Core i9-9920X 3501 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 6037 49936
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 12:29:03 +0000 EVGA Corp. X299 DARK Intel Core i9-9920X 3500 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 6013 50333
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 15:35:23 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3499 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit mevorach 6007 46381
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 16:54:41 +0000 Digital Storm Arch Linux Intel Core i9-9920X 4700 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit JeremyMorgan 6005 55344