Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 19:30:34 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5189 17831
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 12:11:03 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5183 18128
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 14:09:33 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5145 18724
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 02:09:41 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5142 17974
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 06:07:19 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5129 18415
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 13:54:48 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5125 17437
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 21:59:25 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5120 18275
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 19:33:21 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5120 17983
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 14:05:58 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5116 18452
Sun, 04 Aug 2019 13:04:26 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5111 17321
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 17:41:23 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5110 18210
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 19:36:10 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5108 17971
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 23:40:23 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch 2019, Four Thunderbolt 3 ports) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit LewZealand 5104 17959
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 11:15:22 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5103 17540
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 23:16:54 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5102 17910
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 17:01:52 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5099 18462
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 06:10:14 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5097 17157
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 04:33:39 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5096 17143
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 16:36:18 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5094 17802
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 22:18:09 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5091 18658
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 06:52:32 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5089 18251
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 19:39:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5089 17830
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 01:49:22 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5087 18561
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 14:33:25 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5086 18773
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 12:16:50 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5086 18206