Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 23:07:41 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3545 10750
Sat, 09 May 2020 15:03:46 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3507 10643
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 11:19:36 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3539 10638
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 05:16:46 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3482 10636
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 21:53:06 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3519 10625
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 18:33:53 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3510 10624
Fri, 08 May 2020 20:44:13 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3492 10624
Fri, 05 Jun 2020 08:01:44 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3507 10619
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 06:04:53 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3512 10618
Sat, 09 May 2020 14:23:52 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3522 10613
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 06:05:53 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3506 10608
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 18:35:14 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3511 10605
Sat, 09 May 2020 14:11:36 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3509 10604
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 02:29:53 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3519 10603
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 22:47:32 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3148 10602
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 20:35:42 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3496 10596
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 05:20:58 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3499 10595
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 11:57:30 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3053 10593
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 18:16:42 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3491 10593
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 09:32:37 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3500 10592
Thu, 07 May 2020 08:56:23 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3492 10584
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 15:36:32 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3516 10582
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 23:44:42 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3510 10582
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 14:13:08 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3502 10579
Fri, 08 May 2020 20:28:32 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3490 10578