Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 07:31:16 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3206 8184
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 07:22:42 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3154 7026
Tue, 05 Oct 2021 16:10:14 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3355 8929
Tue, 05 Oct 2021 04:50:13 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3318 8834
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 07:14:05 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3238 9028
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 09:25:22 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3363 9028
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 19:59:37 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3100 8454
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 11:48:58 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3237 8822
Wed, 08 Sep 2021 05:13:08 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3358 9011
Mon, 06 Sep 2021 00:39:58 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3130 8536
Thu, 02 Sep 2021 03:02:47 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3211 7738
Tue, 31 Aug 2021 17:21:06 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3160 8596
Sun, 29 Aug 2021 07:16:45 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3425 9037
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 14:15:24 +0000 Google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1511 2740
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 14:09:25 +0000 Google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1512 2729
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:51:52 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2552 7579
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 11:30:56 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit Mtc372 3243 8991
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 09:31:26 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3168 8590
Mon, 16 Aug 2021 15:56:30 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3284 8888
Fri, 13 Aug 2021 17:03:51 +0000 Google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1519 2707
Fri, 13 Aug 2021 16:59:30 +0000 Google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1515 2736
Fri, 13 Aug 2021 01:44:11 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3265 7978
Mon, 09 Aug 2021 19:32:26 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3264 8113
Mon, 09 Aug 2021 15:03:57 +0000 Google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1484 2615
Sun, 08 Aug 2021 02:54:12 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3281 8861