Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 18:22:24 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 513 1393
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 09:37:40 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 511 1384
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 22:19:50 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 511 1383
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 14:42:36 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 511 1390
Wed, 31 May 2017 16:02:54 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 510 1393
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 14:40:01 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 509 1379
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 15:16:22 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 509 1385
Tue, 01 Aug 2017 20:30:49 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 508 1388
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 03:23:04 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 508 1365
Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:04:12 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 508 1367
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 11:52:42 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 508 1381
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 02:57:08 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 508 1400
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 01:59:30 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 508 1393
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 18:12:02 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 508 1378
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 08:20:09 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 507 1386
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 22:57:02 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 507 1388
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 14:01:55 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 507 1379
Sat, 01 Jul 2017 00:11:28 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 506 1230
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 09:58:24 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 506 1382
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:59:25 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 506 1365
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 08:23:09 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 506 1374
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 12:37:38 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 506 1382
Mon, 02 Jul 2018 13:33:07 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 506 1373
Sun, 08 Jul 2018 08:29:58 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 506 1380
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 08:03:57 +0000 asus ASUS_A007 ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 506 1366