Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 10:12:27 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2380 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1016 3526
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 14:34:54 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2438 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 988 3508
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 12:09:36 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 888 3807
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 14:18:46 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 887 3466
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 07:38:08 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 883 3635
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 08:01:28 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 881 3773
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 10:20:28 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 879 3803
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 10:28:14 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 878 3797
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 10:12:39 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 877 3783
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 11:10:35 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 875 3122
Wed, 04 Nov 2020 14:14:27 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 875 3702
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 14:16:42 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 874 3160
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 12:11:55 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 873 3216
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 14:18:56 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 871 3132
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 05:28:06 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 869 3136
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 05:17:09 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 869 3024
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 01:32:06 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 869 2986
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 11:01:38 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 869 3170
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 01:18:55 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 869 3647
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 12:46:03 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 869 3146
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 01:40:29 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 868 2978
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 10:56:57 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 867 3068
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 06:46:06 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 867 3144
Sun, 09 Feb 2020 09:04:54 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 867 3161
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 12:19:32 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 867 3136