Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 12:09:36 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 888 3807
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 10:20:28 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 879 3803
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 10:28:14 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 878 3797
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 10:12:39 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 877 3783
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 08:01:28 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 881 3773
Wed, 04 Nov 2020 14:14:27 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 875 3702
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 21:57:31 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 864 3669
Sat, 02 May 2020 10:28:39 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 856 3655
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 01:18:55 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 869 3647
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 07:38:08 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 883 3635
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 01:56:58 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 857 3536
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 10:12:27 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2380 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1016 3526
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 14:34:54 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2438 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 988 3508
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 22:29:11 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 867 3505
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 18:29:35 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 863 3488
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 05:07:01 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 862 3483
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 16:32:34 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 863 3480
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 02:57:12 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 866 3477
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 11:09:38 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 853 3469
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 14:18:46 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 887 3466
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 03:29:51 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 855 3460
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 11:01:06 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 863 3450
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 10:56:17 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 857 3448
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 11:17:45 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 851 3445
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 11:10:49 +0000 Xiaomi Redmi 8A ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 862 3439