Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 07:26:22 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1533 5704
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 07:11:11 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1531 5751
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 11:10:34 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1530 5630
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 04:35:49 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1528 5538
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 06:38:31 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1527 5561
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 08:43:03 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1527 5641
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 16:38:11 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1527 5652
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 06:48:49 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1525 5685
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 07:03:08 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1525 5632
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 13:18:12 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1524 5653
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 07:28:10 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1524 5736
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 05:54:34 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1524 5670
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 09:41:35 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1524 5502
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 06:43:27 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1523 5670
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 08:24:35 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1523 5522
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 16:08:06 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1523 5473
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 05:57:26 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1523 5518
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 04:35:42 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1522 5448
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 16:41:41 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1522 5614
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 05:59:40 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1522 5695
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 08:59:36 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1522 5692
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 15:51:37 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1521 5101
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 06:05:02 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1521 5715
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 07:24:46 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1521 5502
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 12:17:28 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1521 5519