Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 05 Nov 2021 20:53:19 +0000 MacPro5,1 Intel Xeon X5690 3460 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3040 28724
Sun, 07 Nov 2021 00:45:39 +0000 MacPro5,1 Intel Xeon X5690 3460 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3042 28707
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 06:44:06 +0000 MacPro5,1 Intel Xeon X5690 3460 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3035 28698
Wed, 16 Mar 2022 08:41:03 +0000 MacPro5,1 Intel Xeon X5690 3460 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3028 28515
Sat, 25 Dec 2021 23:07:11 +0000 MacPro7,1 Intel Xeon X5690 3460 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3041 28484
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 09:59:08 +0000 MacPro5,1 Intel Xeon X5690 3460 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2948 28452
Tue, 09 Nov 2021 07:48:41 +0000 MacPro5,1 Intel Xeon X5690 3460 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3027 28443
Mon, 14 Mar 2022 16:23:22 +0000 MacPro5,1 Intel Xeon X5690 3460 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2941 28422
Tue, 05 Apr 2022 14:37:56 +0000 MacPro5,1 Intel Xeon X5690 3460 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3031 28403
Mon, 08 Nov 2021 17:25:41 +0000 MacPro5,1 Intel Xeon X5690 3460 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3044 28375
Fri, 18 Feb 2022 19:47:20 +0000 MacPro5,1 Intel Xeon X5690 3460 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2841 28372
Wed, 02 Feb 2022 02:03:39 +0000 MacPro5,1 Intel Xeon X5690 3460 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2745 28336
Tue, 01 Mar 2022 17:24:43 +0000 MacPro5,1 Intel Xeon X5690 3460 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2926 28330
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 23:11:05 +0000 MacPro5,1 Intel Xeon X5690 3460 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2929 28308
Mon, 07 Mar 2022 22:59:56 +0000 MacPro5,1 Intel Xeon X5690 3460 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3023 28294
Mon, 08 Nov 2021 02:01:23 +0000 MacPro5,1 Intel Xeon X5690 3460 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3043 28276
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 05:50:22 +0000 MacPro5,1 Intel Xeon X5690 3460 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit andrewgeorget 3015 28269
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 23:35:10 +0000 MacPro5,1 Intel Xeon X5690 3460 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3016 28253
Tue, 22 Feb 2022 20:50:22 +0000 MacPro5,1 Intel Xeon X5690 3460 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3012 28248
Sun, 24 Apr 2022 21:40:13 +0000 MacPro5,1 Intel Xeon X5690 3460 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2983 28237
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 12:39:58 +0000 MacPro5,1 Intel Xeon X5690 3460 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3029 28219
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 18:15:00 +0000 MacPro5,1 Intel Xeon X5690 3460 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3005 28217
Sat, 06 Nov 2021 15:30:10 +0000 MacPro5,1 Intel Xeon X5690 3460 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2849 28214
Wed, 03 Nov 2021 06:03:41 +0000 MacPro5,1 Intel Xeon X5690 3460 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3027 28207
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 20:38:29 +0000 MacPro5,1 Intel Xeon X5690 3500 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit MeesterX 3022 28206