Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 18:51:03 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 891 4226
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 11:35:02 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 891 4211
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 00:04:14 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 889 4200
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 10:13:03 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 887 4206
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 11:29:45 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 887 4215
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 04:59:27 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 886 4221
Sun, 08 Apr 2018 06:19:55 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 885 4178
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 22:48:40 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 884 4246
Fri, 06 Apr 2018 03:30:40 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 884 4158
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 12:22:33 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 884 4186
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 06:34:43 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 884 4172
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 03:55:31 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 883 4167
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 07:33:10 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 883 4184
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:37:43 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 883 4105
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 07:55:27 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 882 4238
Wed, 02 May 2018 08:30:26 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 881 4224
Sun, 27 May 2018 14:00:13 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit Takeshi 881 4074
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 06:53:39 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 881 4189
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 08:52:03 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 880 4190
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 06:04:51 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 880 4171
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:17:40 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 880 4187
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 05:52:52 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 879 4197
Mon, 14 May 2018 14:02:20 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit Takeshi 879 4162
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 09:35:56 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 879 4075
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 18:23:22 +0000 KYOCERA X3-KC Qualcomm Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 879 4179