Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 08:27:15 +0000 samsung SM-T587P ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 898 4306
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 13:45:24 +0000 samsung SM-T587P ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 881 4282
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 17:25:53 +0000 samsung SM-T587P ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 883 4277
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 17:54:30 +0000 samsung SM-T587P ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 871 4272
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 02:20:36 +0000 samsung SM-T587P ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 881 4256
Mon, 02 Oct 2017 02:16:58 +0000 samsung SM-T587P ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 872 4251
Tue, 03 Jul 2018 23:50:06 +0000 samsung SM-T587P ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 880 4224
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 21:04:21 +0000 samsung SM-T587P ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 878 4223
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 23:07:20 +0000 samsung SM-T587P ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit mvx411 880 4220
Tue, 04 Sep 2018 05:32:45 +0000 samsung SM-T587P ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 877 4219
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 19:25:54 +0000 samsung SM-T587P ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 879 4214
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 20:34:18 +0000 samsung SM-T587P ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 882 4213
Tue, 04 Sep 2018 05:18:27 +0000 samsung SM-T587P ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 873 4209
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 13:22:06 +0000 samsung SM-T587P ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 889 4200
Sat, 03 Feb 2018 14:37:42 +0000 samsung SM-T587P ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 878 4198
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 23:34:58 +0000 samsung SM-T587P ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 881 4195
Sat, 03 Feb 2018 16:21:26 +0000 samsung SM-T587P ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 885 4193
Tue, 04 Sep 2018 05:32:47 +0000 samsung SM-T587P ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 868 4193
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 13:12:45 +0000 samsung SM-T587P ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 874 4184
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 07:36:45 +0000 samsung SM-T587P ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 862 4172
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 09:17:30 +0000 samsung SM-T587P ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 859 4169
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 21:46:58 +0000 samsung SM-T587P ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 868 4165
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 02:04:55 +0000 samsung SM-T587P ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 869 4160
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 11:36:15 +0000 samsung SM-T587P ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 868 4150
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 14:17:54 +0000 samsung SM-T587P ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 863 4133