Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 19:09:28 +0000 samsung SM-A115F ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 759 3964
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 09:41:09 +0000 samsung SM-A115F ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 762 3949
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 13:28:33 +0000 samsung SM-A115F ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 755 3946
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 20:16:28 +0000 samsung SM-A115F ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 760 3941
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 02:21:24 +0000 samsung SM-A115F ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 762 3940
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 09:33:01 +0000 samsung SM-A115F ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 759 3938
Sat, 26 Jun 2021 08:24:07 +0000 samsung SM-A115F ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 750 3930
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 07:41:09 +0000 samsung SM-A115F ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 771 3923
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 09:19:00 +0000 samsung SM-A115F ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 758 3914
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 07:19:55 +0000 samsung SM-A115F ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 761 3896
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 07:32:22 +0000 samsung SM-A115F ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 756 3893
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 03:17:58 +0000 samsung SM-A115F ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 752 3876
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 07:59:04 +0000 samsung SM-A115F ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 759 3870
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 07:41:05 +0000 samsung SM-A115F ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 754 3869
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 16:24:43 +0000 samsung SM-A115F ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 753 3865
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 07:33:08 +0000 samsung SM-A115F ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 765 3859
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 11:39:10 +0000 samsung SM-A115F ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 754 3856
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 09:48:16 +0000 samsung SM-A115F ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 733 3849
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 04:27:48 +0000 samsung SM-A115F ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 752 3833
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 17:48:37 +0000 samsung SM-A115F ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 758 3828
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 00:56:43 +0000 samsung SM-A115F ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 745 3823
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 09:24:32 +0000 samsung SM-A115F ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 749 3819
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 17:49:56 +0000 samsung SM-A115F ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 754 3800
Wed, 18 Aug 2021 10:42:41 +0000 samsung SM-A115F ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 739 3793
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 09:13:04 +0000 samsung SM-A115F ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 746 3788