Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 09 Aug 2021 01:08:14 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1541 4697
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 18:18:37 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1586 4688
Sun, 15 Aug 2021 22:58:54 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1582 4679
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 17:45:07 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1573 4669
Sun, 08 Aug 2021 20:23:56 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1541 4657
Sun, 08 Aug 2021 19:53:33 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1542 4640
Fri, 06 Aug 2021 02:22:20 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1531 4615
Thu, 23 Dec 2021 09:28:13 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1485 4560
Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:58:39 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1538 4552
Fri, 24 Dec 2021 05:20:33 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1479 4551
Thu, 23 Dec 2021 14:43:14 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1481 4520
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 16:00:40 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1537 4510
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 08:43:32 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1532 4501
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:09:07 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1535 4497
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 12:57:21 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1533 4488
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 06:29:39 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1529 4484
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 11:54:31 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1491 4478
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 12:21:05 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1494 4471
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 15:48:05 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1494 4468
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 21:22:47 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1520 4460
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 13:21:57 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1492 4458
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 01:32:24 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1483 4455
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 15:18:27 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1445 4453
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 13:42:02 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1493 4450
Fri, 29 Oct 2021 18:12:42 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1474 4446