Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 10:43:18 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3500 11330
Sun, 02 May 2021 02:10:22 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3538 11263
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 05:24:56 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3534 11242
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 02:33:52 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3528 11240
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 04:40:03 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3542 11225
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 01:59:29 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3521 11205
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 12:38:46 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3525 11185
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 08:29:19 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3384 11168
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 03:56:23 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3536 11153
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 05:44:34 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3485 11139
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 02:08:21 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3519 11138
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 22:50:59 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3504 11131
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 11:03:44 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3489 11127
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 10:01:46 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3491 11116
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 17:04:32 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3487 11084
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 22:01:36 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3540 11083
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 23:22:21 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3161 11073
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 06:05:23 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3475 11046
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 12:04:14 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3486 11031
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 06:38:23 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3486 11019
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 14:03:42 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3485 11015
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 07:56:11 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3480 10987
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:59:12 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3545 10984
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 16:13:54 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3500 10977
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 14:37:32 +0000 SHARP SH-04L Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3538 10959