Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 01:49:25 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C91 AMD Ryzen 5 3600 5260 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit PeLLe99 6893 37913
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 19:22:33 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4400 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit Keppi1475 7012 36974
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 14:18:54 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4500 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit unityoc 7143 36942
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 23:55:37 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3950 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit 6573 36443
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 02:24:45 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3950 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit 6587 36332
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 23:09:21 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C91 AMD Ryzen 5 3600 5026 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit 6568 35997
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 03:22:16 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4400 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit 6524 35847
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 16:11:50 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B89 AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4400 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit 6496 35839
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 23:11:45 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C91 AMD Ryzen 5 3600 5026 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit PeLLe99 6557 35793
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 11:56:08 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS ULTRA AMD Ryzen 5 3600 5190 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit maddin-6616 6737 35732
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 15:21:44 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS ULTRA AMD Ryzen 5 3600 5215 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit maddin-6616 6739 35676
Sun, 02 May 2021 13:50:16 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS ULTRA AMD Ryzen 5 3600 5200 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit maddin-6616 6761 35453
Tue, 10 Aug 2021 11:04:58 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS ELITE AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3600 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit thomb 6575 35408
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 21:54:28 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B550 AORUS PRO AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4375 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit 6450 35340
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 20:35:56 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3950 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit 6440 35288
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 11:09:59 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS ULTRA AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3593 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6669 35271
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 15:39:35 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS ULTRA AMD Ryzen 5 3600 5240 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit maddin-6616 6811 35251
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 12:22:06 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C94 AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4400 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit 6371 35241
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 06:33:24 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS ELITE AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4500 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit 6529 35236
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 13:43:02 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS ELITE AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3600 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit thomb 6564 35148
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 15:05:39 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS ELITE AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4400 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit 6479 35075
Tue, 10 Aug 2021 11:07:51 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS ELITE AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3600 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit thomb 6616 35043
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 18:46:30 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7C02 AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4525 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit Wardoctor 6328 34940
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 15:34:26 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS ELITE AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4327 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit thomb 6521 34880
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 09:30:29 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4400 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit 6267 34875