Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 06:56:43 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1608 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3500 6601
Sun, 26 May 2019 14:29:55 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1608 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3489 6601
Mon, 04 Feb 2019 07:12:51 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1608 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3471 6585
Wed, 15 May 2019 11:53:03 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1607 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3408 6484
Fri, 10 May 2019 13:07:50 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1611 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3407 6438
Sat, 11 May 2019 14:17:17 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1612 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3405 6469
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 10:51:41 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1608 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3398 6511
Fri, 10 May 2019 11:38:35 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1611 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3398 6492
Fri, 10 May 2019 09:25:51 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1608 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3392 6428
Fri, 10 May 2019 04:07:48 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1611 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3390 6390
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 01:14:32 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1606 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3387 6427
Sat, 11 May 2019 07:11:55 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1611 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3383 6408
Fri, 10 May 2019 10:09:31 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1611 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3380 6428
Wed, 15 May 2019 12:02:16 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1607 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3365 6477
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 13:03:32 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1607 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3355 6526
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 01:42:15 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1608 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit influenist 3354 6527
Mon, 04 Mar 2019 14:40:20 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1608 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3354 6175
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 05:57:20 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1605 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3353 6523
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 22:52:13 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1607 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit influenist 3352 6506
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 10:47:23 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1608 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit influenist 3343 6501
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 11:56:18 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1605 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3341 6452
Sun, 03 Mar 2019 17:43:36 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1607 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3338 6403
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 12:40:32 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1607 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3338 6405
Fri, 17 May 2019 16:06:41 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1606 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3337 6471
Sun, 03 Mar 2019 17:38:00 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y30 1607 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3335 6402