Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 03:16:17 +0000 iPhone12,5 ARM 2659 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5513 13535
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 13:05:00 +0000 iPhone12,5 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5512 12548
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 16:05:40 +0000 iPhone12,5 ARM 2639 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5511 13138
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 02:07:06 +0000 iPhone12,5 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5509 12590
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 19:36:07 +0000 iPhone12,5 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5507 13038
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 21:55:00 +0000 iPhone12,5 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5507 13038
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 21:55:12 +0000 iPhone12,5 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit TitanicFreak 5507 13038
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:07:26 +0000 iPhone12,5 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5507 12802
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 21:27:20 +0000 iPhone12,5 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5507 12497
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 09:48:24 +0000 iPhone12,5 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5506 12594
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 01:46:49 +0000 iPhone12,5 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5506 12154
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 17:19:55 +0000 iPhone12,5 ARM 2659 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5505 13946
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 22:32:27 +0000 iPhone12,5 ARM 2590 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5505 12406
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 07:33:18 +0000 iPhone12,5 ARM 2659 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5504 13912
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 03:41:53 +0000 iPhone12,5 ARM 2658 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5504 13808
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 08:09:25 +0000 iPhone12,5 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5504 13935
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 01:13:02 +0000 iPhone12,5 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5503 12661
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 05:14:08 +0000 iPhone12,5 ARM 2659 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5503 13609
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 12:52:23 +0000 iPhone12,5 ARM 2659 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5503 13919
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 12:56:40 +0000 iPhone12,5 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5503 13403
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 11:27:48 +0000 iPhone12,5 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5503 13088
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 16:22:55 +0000 iPhone12,5 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5502 12681
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 07:49:45 +0000 iPhone12,5 ARM 2659 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5502 12824
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 23:12:34 +0000 iPhone12,5 ARM 2657 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5502 13864
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 21:01:48 +0000 iPhone12,5 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5502 12915