Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 21:57:05 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5511 12930
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 04:56:15 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5508 12724
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 11:45:26 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2660 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5507 13809
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 18:07:29 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5506 13889
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 18:00:51 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5506 13301
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 19:12:15 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2654 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5505 12997
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 01:39:37 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2659 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5505 13930
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 01:40:47 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2659 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5505 13930
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 05:32:29 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2649 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5504 13157
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 08:22:28 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5504 13132
Mon, 17 May 2021 04:32:57 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5504 13000
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 23:06:10 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5503 12828
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 16:41:40 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2658 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5503 13794
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 12:20:10 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2659 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5502 13974
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 12:24:26 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2659 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5502 13974
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 03:07:14 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5502 13043
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 17:31:48 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2659 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5502 13962
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 18:01:32 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5501 12848
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 13:51:00 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5501 12581
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 23:26:13 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2657 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5501 13859
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 13:58:04 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5501 12942
Wed, 27 Oct 2021 22:44:37 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5501 13873
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 11:42:20 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2658 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5500 13927
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 13:02:58 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5500 12501
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 15:53:43 +0000 iPhone12,3 ARM 2659 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5500 13968