Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 01:16:31 +0000 AZW S I Intel Celeron N3450 2200 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1647 4942
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 10:50:35 +0000 Jumper EZpad Intel Celeron N3450 2200 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1601 4924
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 14:00:25 +0000 NA ZBOX-CI327NANO-GS-01 Intel Celeron N3450 2200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1629 4922
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 03:50:36 +0000 NA ZBOX-CI327NANO-GS-01 Intel Celeron N3450 2200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1629 4916
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 01:13:36 +0000 NA ZBOX-CI327NANO-GS-01 Intel Celeron N3450 1101 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1630 4914
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 14:33:21 +0000 NA ZBOX-CI327NANO-GS-01 Intel Celeron N3450 1101 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1624 4910
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 10:53:46 +0000 TECLAST X3 Plus Intel Celeron N3450 2200 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1615 4908
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 21:35:01 +0000 NA ZBOX-CI327NANO-GS-01 Intel Celeron N3450 1101 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1625 4907
Tue, 14 May 2019 11:35:28 +0000 TECLAST X3 Plus Intel Celeron N3450 2200 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1594 4907
Sat, 18 May 2019 17:29:43 +0000 Beelink AP34 Intel Celeron N3450 2200 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1615 4906
Tue, 14 May 2019 11:19:29 +0000 TECLAST X3 Plus Intel Celeron N3450 2200 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1599 4901
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 11:40:26 +0000 NA ZBOX-CI327NANO-GS-01 Intel Celeron N3450 2200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1640 4900
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 03:52:44 +0000 Jumper EZpad Intel Celeron N3450 2200 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1569 4898
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 11:39:30 +0000 NA ZBOX-CI327NANO-GS-01 Intel Celeron N3450 2200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1636 4897
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 14:07:25 +0000 NA ZBOX-CI327NANO-GS-01 Intel Celeron N3450 2200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1628 4895
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 17:13:10 +0000 Default string Default string Intel Celeron N3450 2200 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1552 4895
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 18:51:15 +0000 NA ZBOX-CI327NANO-GS-01 Intel Celeron N3450 1101 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1628 4893
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 19:23:44 +0000 NA ZBOX-CI327NANO-GS-01 Intel Celeron N3450 2200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1639 4890
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 14:24:49 +0000 NA ZBOX-CI327NANO-GS-01 Intel Celeron N3450 1101 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1611 4890
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 21:08:59 +0000 NA ZBOX-CI327NANO-GS-01 Intel Celeron N3450 2200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1614 4889
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 19:39:01 +0000 NA ZBOX-CI327NANO-GS-01 Intel Celeron N3450 1101 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1632 4888
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 11:33:42 +0000 NA ZBOX-CI327NANO-GS-01 Intel Celeron N3450 1101 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1617 4888
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 00:52:40 +0000 NA ZBOX-CI327NANO-GS-01 Intel Celeron N3450 2200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1630 4887
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 13:41:12 +0000 NA ZBOX-CI327NANO-GS-01 Intel Celeron N3450 2200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1624 4887
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 14:13:05 +0000 NA ZBOX-CI327NANO-GS-01 Intel Celeron N3450 2200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1630 4886