Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 10:06:17 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1633 5910
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 14:36:44 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1628 5899
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 01:39:49 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-8 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1635 5896
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 08:40:38 +0000 BlackBerry Key2 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit tocophonic 1628 5894
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 19:58:06 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1622 5894
Sat, 05 Jan 2019 06:59:41 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1635 5892
Wed, 01 May 2019 00:24:32 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-2 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1629 5890
Sat, 09 Jun 2018 00:26:38 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-2 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1625 5889
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 16:38:02 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1621 5888
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 14:05:19 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-4 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1623 5888
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 13:03:15 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1630 5886
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 01:29:58 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1617 5882
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 04:50:40 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1617 5881
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 14:18:06 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1628 5875
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 11:32:23 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1622 5874
Fri, 07 Sep 2018 13:26:05 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1626 5874
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 07:49:01 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1633 5874
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 21:10:09 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1626 5873
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 13:04:17 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-8 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1624 5873
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 08:52:56 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1628 5871
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 21:02:15 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1621 5870
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 02:56:03 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-2 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1625 5870
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 18:32:29 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1619 5865
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 11:27:47 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-1 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1622 5863
Sun, 04 Nov 2018 01:22:19 +0000 BlackBerry BBF100-2 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1843 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1620 5863