Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 11:06:18 +0000 iMac19,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 7164 34981
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 04:32:07 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Hawkeye321 7231 34487
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 11:00:22 +0000 iMac19,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6940 34451
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 22:30:03 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Hawkeye321 7176 34447
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 06:47:14 +0000 Gigabyte Z390 AORUS MASTER Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit lightninhopkins 7096 34429
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 18:38:33 +0000 iMac19,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6991 34420
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 18:41:04 +0000 iMac19,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6937 34392
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:09:33 +0000 iMac19,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6926 34379
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 19:03:42 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit ahowell 6999 34266
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:19:06 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 7038 34233
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 04:13:45 +0000 iMac19,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6954 34189
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 01:46:35 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit outdoorgeek 7007 34110
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 16:43:23 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Fordski 7069 34076
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 01:57:22 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit outdoorgeek 7117 34070
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 03:30:21 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6995 34032
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:31:15 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 7051 34002
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 22:49:27 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 7020 33959
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:36:05 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit ahowell 7027 33916
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 22:52:16 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 7104 33902
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 01:45:10 +0000 MacPro6,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit lightninhopkins 6945 33884
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 20:45:34 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Hawkeye321 7130 33882
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 04:40:21 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit lightninhopkins 6995 33877
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 16:03:05 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6901 33876
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 19:17:46 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit greglamy 6807 33863
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 08:24:14 +0000 MacPro6,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6998 33862