Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 01:19:28 +0000 LENOVO 90G90068US AMD A9-9425 3100 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 2547 3805
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 16:07:57 +0000 LENOVO 90G90068US AMD A9-9425 3100 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 2482 3721
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 19:42:42 +0000 LENOVO 90G90068US AMD A9-9425 3100 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 2481 3739
Tue, 21 May 2019 03:14:47 +0000 LENOVO 81D5 AMD A9-9425 1849 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2474 3695
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 13:12:39 +0000 LENOVO 90G90068US AMD A9-9425 3100 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 2454 3645
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 14:25:50 +0000 N/A AMD A9-9425 3100 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 2448 3647
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 12:01:34 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. VivoBook 15_ASUS Laptop X540BA AMD A9-9425 3100 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit pmjbf 2443 3790
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 08:57:49 +0000 N/A AMD A9-9425 3100 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 2443 3656
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 10:56:20 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15-db0xxx AMD A9-9425 3100 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 2439 3754
Wed, 02 Jan 2019 21:15:20 +0000 N/A AMD A9-9425 3100 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 2438 3657
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 06:00:34 +0000 LENOVO 81D6 AMD A9-9425 1849 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit aqus 2433 3676
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 17:21:26 +0000 LENOVO 81D7 AMD A9-9425 1849 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2427 3583
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 17:44:57 +0000 LENOVO 81D6 AMD A9-9425 1849 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2426 3662
Wed, 02 Jan 2019 22:09:27 +0000 N/A AMD A9-9425 3100 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 2422 3670
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 15:06:06 +0000 LENOVO 81D6 AMD A9-9425 1849 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2419 3611
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 17:26:22 +0000 LENOVO 81D6 AMD A9-9425 1849 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2417 3622
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 03:16:11 +0000 HP HP Pavilion Desktop 590-a0xxx AMD A9-9425 1846 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit Tankred 2411 3678
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 13:49:54 +0000 LENOVO 90G9005NUK AMD A9-9425 1846 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2408 3635
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 05:22:18 +0000 LENOVO 81D6 AMD A9-9425 1849 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit aqus 2400 3667
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 17:16:39 +0000 LENOVO 81D6 (ideapas330-15AST) AMD A9-9425 1849 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit Sfiggik 2395 3542
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 02:34:06 +0000 LENOVO 81D6 AMD A9-9425 1849 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2387 3429
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 02:05:11 +0000 HP HP Pavilion Laptop 15-cw0xxx AMD A9-9425 1846 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2386 3576
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 19:48:30 +0000 Acer Aspire A315-21G AMD A9-9425 1846 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2378 3532
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 09:24:30 +0000 Acer Aspire C24-320 AMD A9-9425 1846 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2376 3441
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 22:14:34 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15-db0xxx AMD A9-9425 1846 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2373 3520