Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 17:49:31 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5173 17090
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 13:59:09 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4786 16628
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 09:36:52 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4773 16080
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 17:47:22 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5254 17365
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 19:45:04 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5267 17544
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 22:26:22 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4607 17449
Fri, 05 Jun 2020 03:04:21 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5283 17467
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 02:49:27 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5264 17377
Mon, 25 May 2020 17:45:50 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5262 17233
Mon, 25 May 2020 17:42:18 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5238 17445
Sat, 16 May 2020 06:55:38 +0000 MacBookPro15,4 Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5350 17545
Fri, 15 May 2020 20:00:34 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4858 16563
Fri, 15 May 2020 13:26:49 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5021 17536
Fri, 15 May 2020 12:57:52 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5185 16944
Wed, 13 May 2020 05:45:08 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5256 17425
Tue, 12 May 2020 19:17:58 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4632 16324
Mon, 11 May 2020 16:05:40 +0000 MacBookPro15,4 Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5174 17310
Sun, 10 May 2020 14:51:45 +0000 MacBookPro15,4 Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5139 17250
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 05:42:19 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5223 17492
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 09:17:18 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit sfizz 5182 17599
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 14:35:49 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4908 16825
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 14:31:20 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4895 16798
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 20:30:55 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5088 16647
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 06:32:22 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5234 17599
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 14:06:46 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5084 17354