Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 01:56:23 +0000 LENOVO 20KNCTO1WW Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit kryesh 4823 16841
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 06:26:53 +0000 LENOVO 20KNCTO1WW Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4817 16893
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 19:12:20 +0000 Acer Aspire A515-51G Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4790 16196
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 19:43:24 +0000 LENOVO 20L5000WUS Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4783 7592
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 19:43:25 +0000 LENOVO 20L5000WUS Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4783 7891
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:28:01 +0000 LENOVO 20KNCTO1WW Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit kryesh 4778 16922
Sat, 09 Feb 2019 18:31:17 +0000 LG Electronics 14ZD980-GX50K Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit arter97 4771 15909
Sun, 05 May 2019 08:46:50 +0000 LENOVO 20L7CTO1WW Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit kebabhunter 4770 16516
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 12:04:37 +0000 LG Electronics 14ZD980-GX50K Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4761 13259
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 19:07:11 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15-da0xxx Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4754 14882
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 22:22:11 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. X510UAR Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit pmjbf 4754 14792
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 15:53:33 +0000 ZOTAC ZBOX-MI640/MI660/MI620NANO Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit ShagoY 4751 9298
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 16:05:29 +0000 ZOTAC ZBOX-MI640/MI660/MI620NANO Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit ShagoY 4745 11686
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 23:43:17 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4744 11669
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 08:51:25 +0000 SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO., LTD. 930QAA Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4744 15958
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 13:56:02 +0000 Dell Inc. Latitude 7490 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4743 16479
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 23:36:59 +0000 Default string Default string Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4742 13735
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 12:03:55 +0000 LENOVO 20KS001JUK Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit mbgrandi 4742 14808
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 14:36:16 +0000 Dell Inc. Latitude 7490 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4740 13658
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 12:00:29 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. TP410UAR Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4738 11882
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 15:03:24 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. X510UAR Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4737 15520
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 18:36:32 +0000 Acer Aspire A515-51G Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4737 16105
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 19:43:29 +0000 LENOVO 20L5000WUS Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4736 8406
Sat, 11 May 2019 12:22:14 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. X510UAR Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit pmjbf 4736 15227
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 13:17:11 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 7570 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit vijayakumar 4735 15514