Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 09:52:42 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit lukas005 4187 6862
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 10:27:00 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1595 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4172 6894
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 10:45:14 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4165 6878
Fri, 22 May 2020 17:28:13 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4159 6876
Fri, 22 May 2020 14:02:55 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4148 6895
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 14:51:42 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4148 6787
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 20:00:36 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1595 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4140 6870
Wed, 13 May 2020 13:08:22 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4130 6840
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 15:38:22 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4129 6853
Mon, 07 Dec 2020 12:17:43 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1595 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4121 6744
Sun, 08 Nov 2020 21:46:29 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4117 6790
Sun, 22 Aug 2021 05:28:04 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4116 6748
Thu, 14 May 2020 22:33:49 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4115 6826
Sun, 17 May 2020 17:11:56 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4111 6813
Wed, 20 May 2020 05:35:15 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4105 6819
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 15:57:45 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4103 6754
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 14:02:35 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4102 6783
Sun, 22 Aug 2021 05:24:45 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4093 6716
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 07:19:52 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1595 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4092 6732
Sun, 07 Feb 2021 15:32:19 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1595 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4092 6568
Fri, 22 May 2020 10:23:21 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4080 6882
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 09:27:13 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4056 6780
Fri, 15 May 2020 19:44:14 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4045 6505
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 22:00:37 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1595 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4041 6610
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 08:42:37 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4036 6803