Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 11:15:46 +0000 Dell Inc. Latitude 5480 Intel Core i5-7200U 3100 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 4396 8756
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 16:03:05 +0000 Dell Inc. Latitude 5480 Intel Core i5-7200U 3100 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 4397 8658
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 15:21:16 +0000 HP HP Laptop 17-bs0xx Intel Core i5-7200U 3100 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 4273 8646
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 13:17:31 +0000 Acer Aspire E5-575 Intel Core i5-7200U 3100 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 4343 8626
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 10:23:28 +0000 Dell Inc. Latitude 5480 Intel Core i5-7200U 3100 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 4395 8605
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:21:52 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15-bs0xx Intel Core i5-7200U 3100 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 4237 8595
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 19:02:55 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. Intel Core i5-7200U 3100 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 4333 8589
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 03:25:30 +0000 Acer Aspire E5-475G Intel Core i5-7200U 3100 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 4223 8585
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:13:38 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15-bs0xx Intel Core i5-7200U 3100 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 4246 8581
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 16:52:54 +0000 Dell Inc. Latitude 5480 Intel Core i5-7200U 3100 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 4277 8567
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 01:27:12 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15-bs0xx Intel Core i5-7200U 3100 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 4255 8565
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 10:12:34 +0000 Dell Inc. Latitude 5480 Intel Core i5-7200U 3100 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 4253 8564
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 14:15:39 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. UX360UAK Intel Core i5-7200U 3100 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 4245 8556
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 17:01:13 +0000 Dell Inc. Latitude 5480 Intel Core i5-7200U 3100 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 4346 8546
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 23:22:10 +0000 HP HP Pavilion x360 Convertible Intel Core i5-7200U 3100 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 4279 8538
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 13:12:33 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. UX310UAK Intel Core i5-7200U 3100 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 4275 8538
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 13:35:22 +0000 LENOVO 80TV Intel Core i5-7200U 3100 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 4362 8532
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 09:09:34 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 15-3567 Intel Core i5-7200U 3100 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 4330 8530
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 23:36:50 +0000 Dell Inc. Vostro 15-3568 Intel Core i5-7200U 3100 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 4295 8528
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 10:19:04 +0000 Dell Inc. Latitude 5480 Intel Core i5-7200U 3100 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 4214 8524
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 13:28:16 +0000 Dell Inc. Latitude 5480 Intel Core i5-7200U 3100 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 4196 8520
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 15:37:44 +0000 Dell Inc. Latitude 5480 Intel Core i5-7200U 3100 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 4246 8516
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 18:30:11 +0000 Dell Inc. Latitude 5480 Intel Core i5-7200U 3100 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 4236 8514
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 19:14:14 +0000 LENOVO 80TV Intel Core i5-7200U 3100 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 4353 8513
Sat, 04 May 2019 08:50:43 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. UX310UAK Intel Core i5-7200U 3100 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 4246 8513