Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 15:02:14 +0000 LENOVO 82DM AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 5669 28145
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 04:56:39 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. MINIPC PN50 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 5624 28711
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 15:36:06 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 5589 28607
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 12:20:49 +0000 LENOVO 82DM AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 5584 27476
Tue, 01 Sep 2020 12:04:09 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. MINIPC PN50 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit radoslab 5583 27240
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 07:26:28 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. MINIPC PN50 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 5575 28636
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 08:12:31 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. MINIPC PN50 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 5574 27532
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 12:26:09 +0000 LENOVO 82DM AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 5567 27412
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 08:22:04 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. MINIPC PN50 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit radoslab 5563 27515
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 07:29:38 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. MINIPC PN50 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 5557 28450
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 12:00:23 +0000 LENOVO 82DM AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 5539 26005
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 21:31:44 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. MINIPC PN50 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 5535 28254
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 13:25:50 +0000 LENOVO 82DM AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 5531 26226
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 07:40:16 +0000 LENOVO 82DM AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 5531 27538
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 12:06:53 +0000 LENOVO 82DM AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 5525 25931
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 13:52:07 +0000 LENOVO 82DM AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 5512 27497
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 22:34:52 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. 4X4 BOX AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 5467 29679
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 22:06:56 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. 4X4 BOX AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 5463 30022
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 20:39:00 +0000 LENOVO 82A2 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 5459 29420
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 03:49:45 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. 4X4 BOX AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1646 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 5258 29651
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 18:28:01 +0000 LENOVO 81YQ AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5210 28651
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 15:27:59 +0000 LENOVO 81YQ AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5203 28494
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 22:45:10 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5201 28886
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 08:11:52 +0000 LENOVO 81YQ AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5200 28762
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 07:34:00 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5183 27956