Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 18:32:10 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4670K 3400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5929 18221
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 16:47:48 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4670K 3416 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5781 17588
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 12:50:03 +0000 ASUS All Series Intel Core i5-4670K 3402 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5767 17520
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 16:28:49 +0000 ASUS All Series Intel Core i5-4670K 3568 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 5766 10043
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 04:07:09 +0000 MSI MS-7850 Intel Core i5-4670K 4600 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5763 17764
Fri, 03 Aug 2018 10:54:58 +0000 ASUS All Series Intel Core i5-4670K 3401 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5752 17349
Sat, 04 Nov 2017 23:21:06 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4670K 3424 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5747 17571
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 21:17:24 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4670K 3424 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5735 17650
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 13:24:09 +0000 ASUS All Series Intel Core i5-4670K 3401 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5716 17186
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 02:28:49 +0000 ASUS All Series Intel Core i5-4670K 4400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5711 17644
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 15:50:14 +0000 ASUS All Series Intel Core i5-4670K 3542 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5711 17021
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 14:07:18 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z87X-OC Intel Core i5-4670K 3391 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5709 16872
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 19:45:32 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4670K 3416 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5701 17426
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 19:12:02 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z87X-UD5H Intel Core i5-4670K 3399 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5701 16977
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 00:40:41 +0000 ASUS All Series Intel Core i5-4670K 3404 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5678 17234
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 04:20:32 +0000 ASUS All Series Intel Core i5-4670K 3402 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5675 17274
Wed, 01 Nov 2017 08:47:04 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4670K 3400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5674 17183
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 01:36:35 +0000 ASUS All Series Intel Core i5-4670K 4400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5674 17533
Sun, 06 Jan 2019 17:48:11 +0000 MSI MS-7816 Intel Core i5-4670K 3399 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5674 17268
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:08:15 +0000 MSI MS-7850 Intel Core i5-4670K 4500 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5674 17486
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:24:26 +0000 MSI MS-7850 Intel Core i5-4670K 4500 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5665 17618
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 18:27:23 +0000 ASUS All Series Intel Core i5-4670K 3505 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5653 17005
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 19:07:01 +0000 ASUS All Series Intel Core i5-4670K 4600 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5650 17206
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 10:54:19 +0000 MSI MS-7818 Intel Core i5-4670K 3400 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5649 16937
Wed, 01 Nov 2017 11:47:16 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4670K 3434 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5643 17104