Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 13:53:32 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15s-eq0xxx AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4079 13588
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:26:46 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4328 13567
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 11:18:59 +0000 TIMI RedmiBook 14-APCS AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3901 13549
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 12:11:59 +0000 HUAWEI HN-WX9X AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4345 13413
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 10:34:09 +0000 LENOVO 20QJCTO1WW AMD Ryzen 5 PRO 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4366 13377
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 17:34:59 +0000 HP HP Pavilion Laptop 15z-cw100 AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit mattrobo 4389 13340
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 10:57:27 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. VivoBook_ASUSLaptop X421DA_M413DA AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4327 13219
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 02:10:24 +0000 LENOVO 81N6 AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4307 13098
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 16:32:14 +0000 LENOVO 81N6 AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4329 13036
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 21:11:55 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. VivoBook_ASUSLaptop X712DA_M712DA AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4290 13007
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 15:02:13 +0000 HP HP ProBook 445R G6 AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit stop_yan 3970 12999
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 10:05:06 +0000 HUAWEI NBLK-WAX9X AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3985 12979
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 11:19:19 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. VivoBook_ASUSLaptop X570DD_D570DD AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4204 12956
Mon, 06 May 2019 19:15:29 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dk0xxx AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4419 12930
Tue, 26 May 2020 10:11:18 +0000 LENOVO 81V5 AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4397 12926
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 06:04:33 +0000 HP HP Pavilion Laptop 15-cw1xxx AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit cjpp78 4114 12921
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 17:58:42 +0000 HP HP Pavilion Laptop 15-cw1xxx AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3983 12920
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 15:59:25 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15-ef0xxx AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4086 12913
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 15:30:39 +0000 LENOVO 20NKS01Y00 AMD Ryzen 5 PRO 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4323 12900
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 22:06:23 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. VivoBook_ASUSLaptop X712DA_M712DA AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4406 12898
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 09:21:12 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-41 AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4326 12855
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 11:59:39 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15-ef0xxx AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit Trevayne08 4143 12838
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 03:09:32 +0000 HP HP Pavilion Laptop 15-cw1xxx AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4321 12832
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 23:18:22 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-41 AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4326 12825
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 17:45:35 +0000 HUAWEI NBLK-WAX9X AMD Ryzen 5 3500U 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4112 12823