Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 21:04:07 +0000 Acer Aspire A515-43 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 4268 8297
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 14:04:46 +0000 LENOVO 81NB AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 4165 7471
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 03:47:25 +0000 LENOVO 20NEA005CD AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 4100 8129
Mon, 09 Nov 2020 22:55:47 +0000 Acer Aspire A515-43 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 4050 6575
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 07:00:47 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. VivoBook_ASUSLaptop X512DA_X512DA AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit max_shtirlitz 4011 7304
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 17:09:15 +0000 LENOVO 20NEA005CD AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit Sywey 4009 7589
Thu, 20 May 2021 04:20:47 +0000 MOTILE M141 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 3983 7860
Thu, 20 May 2021 04:13:25 +0000 MOTILE M141 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 3972 6884
Thu, 20 May 2021 04:27:19 +0000 MOTILE M141 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 3963 7878
Thu, 20 May 2021 04:08:30 +0000 MOTILE M141 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 3959 7926
Sat, 30 May 2020 16:41:28 +0000 ZOTAC B410 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3924 7893
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 09:49:23 +0000 AVITA NS14A6 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3903 7564
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 00:30:54 +0000 Acer Aspire A515-43 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit btagga 3899 7272
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 01:12:03 +0000 Acer Aspire A515-43 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3896 7922
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 08:47:17 +0000 AVITA NS14A6 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3887 8001
Wed, 05 May 2021 07:55:41 +0000 LENOVO 81UT AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3885 6803
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 08:47:19 +0000 AVITA NS14A6 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3876 7586
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 09:11:31 +0000 AVITA NS14A6 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3876 7643
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 04:19:01 +0000 Acer Aspire A515-43 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3874 8001
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 09:11:21 +0000 AVITA NS14A6 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3872 7986
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 06:13:58 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14s-dp0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3871 7420
Wed, 05 May 2021 08:35:37 +0000 LENOVO 81UT AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3866 6723
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 09:49:22 +0000 AVITA NS14A6 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3857 7946
Fri, 01 May 2020 12:12:02 +0000 Acer Aspire A315-42 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3857 7466
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 05:08:13 +0000 Acer Aspire A515-43 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 3849 5615