Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 02 Jun 2021 11:41:36 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-41 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3701 7439
Sat, 22 May 2021 16:26:58 +0000 LENOVO 81UT AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2339 4808
Fri, 21 May 2021 19:35:44 +0000 LENOVO 81UT AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3815 6753
Thu, 20 May 2021 04:27:19 +0000 MOTILE M141 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 3963 7878
Thu, 20 May 2021 04:20:47 +0000 MOTILE M141 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 3983 7860
Thu, 20 May 2021 04:13:25 +0000 MOTILE M141 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 3972 6884
Thu, 20 May 2021 04:08:30 +0000 MOTILE M141 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 3959 7926
Wed, 19 May 2021 19:48:32 +0000 LENOVO 81UT AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3760 6637
Tue, 18 May 2021 08:13:48 +0000 LENOVO 81UT AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3749 6712
Sun, 16 May 2021 15:41:01 +0000 LENOVO 81UT AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3789 6752
Sun, 16 May 2021 15:36:35 +0000 LENOVO 81UT AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3792 6672
Wed, 05 May 2021 08:35:37 +0000 LENOVO 81UT AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3866 6723
Wed, 05 May 2021 07:55:41 +0000 LENOVO 81UT AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3885 6803
Wed, 05 May 2021 07:50:54 +0000 LENOVO 81UT AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2469 5165
Wed, 05 May 2021 07:40:50 +0000 LENOVO 81UT AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2487 5190
Sat, 01 May 2021 05:30:07 +0000 LENOVO 81UT AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3573 6138
Sat, 01 May 2021 04:59:20 +0000 LENOVO 81UT AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3519 6137
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 21:30:09 +0000 LENOVO 81NC AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3528 6926
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 09:25:38 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15-db1xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2016 4509
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 04:19:01 +0000 Acer Aspire A515-43 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3874 8001
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 09:04:54 +0000 LENOVO 81UT AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3532 6106
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 15:47:59 +0000 asus ASUS_I001DA AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2465 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 3018 6550
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 01:02:44 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. VivoBook_ASUSLaptop X712DK_D712DK AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3146 5402
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 14:04:46 +0000 LENOVO 81NB AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 4165 7471
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 08:44:57 +0000 Acer Aspire A515-43 AMD Ryzen 3 3200U 2600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3267 6280