Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 09:36:03 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3085 9793
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 09:32:14 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3077 9873
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 09:12:22 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3073 9759
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 15:22:34 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2904 9940
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 18:59:56 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 819 2513
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 16:02:02 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3095 9583
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 15:43:45 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2194 5954
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 04:15:34 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 964 3381
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 04:00:38 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 959 3377
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 01:05:54 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3089 10039
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 10:12:41 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3135 10169
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 19:35:24 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 944 3235
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 03:25:09 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2838 8033
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 02:35:03 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2809 8035
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 15:41:27 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2639 9117
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 16:08:03 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3039 9699
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 21:39:20 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2672 8811
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 11:11:39 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3129 10116
Sat, 02 Jan 2021 02:33:07 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 945 3327
Fri, 01 Jan 2021 11:08:03 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2729 9001
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 17:13:37 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3127 10105
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 13:02:27 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2956 8911
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 17:30:53 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 945 3309
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 22:14:22 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3042 9099
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 20:50:33 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2840 8907