Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 16:15:05 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5609 19744
Sun, 04 Aug 2019 06:15:31 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5385 19721
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 04:39:54 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5651 19716
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 22:56:24 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5650 19699
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 05:19:51 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit RiNZLR 5638 19697
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 06:33:16 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5630 19685
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 11:01:45 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit snooksy 5477 19683
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 17:26:40 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5201 19681
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 04:33:44 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit RiNZLR 5635 19665
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 08:55:46 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5731 19662
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 02:01:15 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5546 19662
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 13:24:39 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit peng.jimmy 5667 19653
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 18:40:27 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5630 19651
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 05:41:55 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit sethb 5480 19651
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 09:10:47 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5594 19651
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 18:11:02 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5477 19637
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:56:16 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5632 19635
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 11:25:21 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5641 19633
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 09:54:38 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5587 19631
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 02:15:38 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit snooksy 5656 19628
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 07:49:23 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5568 19626
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 09:39:32 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5679 19626
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 14:59:03 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5538 19620
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 17:09:14 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5637 19618
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 21:30:31 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit melik_alexey 5563 19618