Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 08 May 2020 17:40:41 +0000 LENOVO 81VW Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4414 14075
Fri, 29 May 2020 19:15:43 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4406 15493
Mon, 08 Jun 2020 06:54:42 +0000 LG Electronics 17Z90N-V.AH75A5 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4406 10436
Sun, 10 May 2020 18:55:24 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4405 11407
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 22:26:50 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4396 17638
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:01:29 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4389 16210
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 12:58:42 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15s-fq1xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4386 12912
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 22:27:28 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4381 11643
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 04:06:51 +0000 HP HP Spectre x360 Convertible 13t-aw000 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4374 13806
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 01:07:24 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Book 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4354 13893
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 13:22:57 +0000 Razer Razer Blade Stealth 13 Late 2019 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1501 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4345 11528
Tue, 19 May 2020 09:01:09 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15s-fq1xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4336 10686
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 23:17:39 +0000 LENOVO 81VW Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4336 11050
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 13:19:43 +0000 HP HP Spectre x360 Convertible 13-aw0xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4327 11226
Sun, 02 Feb 2020 16:18:36 +0000 Razer Razer Blade Stealth 13 Late 2019 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1501 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4318 10930
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 03:30:20 +0000 HP HP Laptop 14-dq1xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4308 11338
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 08:55:26 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 5593 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4303 12376
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 13:33:02 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4303 11077
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 19:02:25 +0000 HP HP Spectre x360 Convertible 13-aw0xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4294 6947
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 04:13:25 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4280 12070
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 20:03:32 +0000 HP HP Pavilion Laptop 14-ce3xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4273 10049
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 16:13:56 +0000 LENOVO 81Q9 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4273 13623
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 13:03:46 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4264 15429
Wed, 12 May 2021 15:25:14 +0000 HP HP Pavilion Laptop 15-cs3xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4258 11856
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 09:28:35 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4248 15009