Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 18:22:17 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2656 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13733
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 13:58:19 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2655 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13772
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 15:11:41 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2656 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13716
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 12:47:55 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2657 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13779
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 05:54:11 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2655 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13861
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 10:46:49 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2657 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13763
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 15:16:26 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2656 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13972
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 22:01:54 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2655 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13975
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 18:36:29 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2654 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13872
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 22:49:47 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13735
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 02:06:27 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2654 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13839
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 23:11:34 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13712
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 15:04:32 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2657 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13866
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 23:48:57 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2654 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13581
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 14:42:57 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13801
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 01:26:20 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2657 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13670
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 11:24:10 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2654 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13837
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 22:32:02 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2658 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13989
Sat, 01 Feb 2020 13:34:12 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13481
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 15:32:38 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2655 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 14000
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 20:18:13 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2656 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13641
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 21:25:35 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2657 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13623
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 20:29:52 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2658 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13738
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 20:17:33 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2656 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13747
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 22:14:48 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2657 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5490 13905