Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 17:38:11 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit pascalrs 4284 7914
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 20:51:13 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4318 7914
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 07:09:55 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4314 7914
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 20:21:23 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4338 7914
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 09:23:32 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4323 7913
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 16:22:59 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit mikebev 4313 7913
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 11:05:08 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4278 7913
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 03:13:49 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4357 7913
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 05:48:43 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4365 7913
Wed, 15 May 2019 17:54:16 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4384 7913
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 21:10:34 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4310 7913
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 11:15:21 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4115 7913
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 04:58:27 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4377 7913
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 20:09:27 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4291 7913
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 22:35:25 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4325 7913
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 14:07:40 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4267 7913
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 08:51:10 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4294 7912
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 21:09:44 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4308 7912
Sat, 11 May 2019 18:22:18 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4291 7912
Sat, 25 May 2019 19:35:08 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4305 7912
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 13:45:18 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Louse 4367 7912
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 18:11:52 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4298 7912
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 09:26:23 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4243 7911
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 18:12:14 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4202 7911
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 01:06:34 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4319 7911