Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 04:06:35 +0000 iPhone XS Max Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4804 11481
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 01:28:59 +0000 iPhone XS Max Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4782 11480
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 12:38:51 +0000 iPhone XS Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4805 11480
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 06:19:18 +0000 iPhone XS Max Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4805 11480
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 17:03:46 +0000 iPhone XS Max Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4804 11480
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 13:56:18 +0000 iPhone XS Max Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4804 11480
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 06:44:58 +0000 iPhone XS Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4826 11479
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:42:14 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4785 11479
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 21:33:42 +0000 iPhone XS Max Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4796 11478
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 20:25:34 +0000 iPhone XS Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4790 11478
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 15:55:06 +0000 iPhone XS Max Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4806 11478
Tue, 01 Sep 2020 23:42:18 +0000 iPhone XS Max Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4805 11477
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 18:52:40 +0000 iPhone XS Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4802 11477
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 13:30:45 +0000 iPhone XS Max Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4754 11477
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 15:05:31 +0000 iPhone XS Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4797 11477
Tue, 01 Sep 2020 18:16:16 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4806 11476
Tue, 01 Sep 2020 23:45:39 +0000 iPhone XS Max Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4802 11476
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 18:53:12 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4802 11476
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 11:10:31 +0000 iPhone XS Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4804 11476
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 13:08:34 +0000 iPhone XS Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4831 11476
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 18:11:18 +0000 iPhone XS Max Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4800 11475
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 08:05:08 +0000 iPhone XS Max Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4820 11475
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 04:34:07 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4808 11474
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 22:39:42 +0000 iPhone XS Max Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4811 11474
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 14:38:45 +0000 iPhone XS Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4794 11474