Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 14:46:15 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4822 11634
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 01:03:17 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4811 11634
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 11:35:59 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4817 11634
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 15:46:01 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4813 11634
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 19:17:46 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4828 11634
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 13:21:08 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4800 11634
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:57:35 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4794 11633
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 16:09:15 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4822 11633
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 06:31:31 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4824 11633
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 05:59:49 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4789 11633
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 01:25:17 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4819 11633
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 12:53:24 +0000 iPhone11,8 ARM 0 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4828 11632
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 04:49:10 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4822 11632
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 15:46:51 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4831 11632
Thu, 02 May 2019 10:03:34 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4820 11632
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 22:31:08 +0000 iPhone11,8 ARM 0 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4827 11631
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 10:30:32 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4817 11631
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 20:37:31 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4825 11631
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 19:36:45 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4819 11631
Sat, 09 Feb 2019 03:58:54 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4814 11631
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 00:07:29 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4824 11631
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 12:14:35 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4816 11631
Mon, 27 May 2019 12:12:50 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4822 11631
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 12:13:59 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4813 11630
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 06:18:26 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4809 11630