Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 06:50:19 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4301 10796
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 15:14:38 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4301 10737
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 19:26:09 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4301 10736
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 12:25:14 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4301 10801
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 03:54:59 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4301 10394
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 14:57:34 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4301 10465
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 10:31:53 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4301 10696
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 03:11:07 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4301 10323
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 23:25:54 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4301 10205
Tue, 07 May 2019 18:47:27 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4301 10640
Mon, 20 May 2019 08:53:54 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4301 10696
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 06:35:17 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4301 10421
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 15:31:33 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4301 10523
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 05:43:00 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4301 10811
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 15:43:17 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4301 10717
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 11:39:17 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4301 10706
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 05:02:02 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4301 10808
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 04:21:52 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4301 10734
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 08:04:03 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4301 5292
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 19:52:46 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4301 10692
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 18:02:07 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4301 10611
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 04:43:09 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4301 10685
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 22:28:14 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4301 10703
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 01:04:28 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4301 10680
Tue, 03 Mar 2020 02:26:43 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4301 10724