Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 05:54:03 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5087 17575
Mon, 04 Feb 2019 22:15:31 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5087 17309
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 23:34:34 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5087 17287
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 11:00:16 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5087 17175
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 11:56:25 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5087 17175
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 13:14:50 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5087 17205
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 13:46:49 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5087 18068
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 19:48:23 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5087 17837
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 10:36:27 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5087 17484
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 10:38:45 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5087 17484
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 19:05:14 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5087 17789
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 23:14:55 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5087 17129
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 21:39:47 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5087 17953
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 20:29:09 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5087 17013
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 04:43:16 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5087 17234
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 09:04:21 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5087 17078
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 22:33:12 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5087 17745
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 20:36:20 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5087 18198
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 09:21:06 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5087 17711
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 22:27:39 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5087 17127
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 05:01:16 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5087 17227
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 15:56:01 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5087 17831
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 09:50:13 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5087 16358
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 02:47:29 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5087 17144
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 08:23:59 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 0 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5086 16722