Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 19:57:16 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1341 2305
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 13:52:14 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1315 2305
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 18:44:47 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1342 2305
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 13:56:04 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1332 2305
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 14:43:14 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1344 2305
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 22:58:32 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1350 2305
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 18:42:34 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1339 2305
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 17:02:57 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1349 2305
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 12:47:45 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1352 2305
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 07:40:47 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1345 2305
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 11:38:25 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1312 2305
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 05:11:53 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1340 2305
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 16:31:25 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1351 2304
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 09:14:26 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1340 2304
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 11:35:46 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1337 2304
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 11:22:22 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1346 2304
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 16:31:43 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1346 2304
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 16:47:18 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1335 2304
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 13:45:45 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1348 2304
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 17:43:14 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1338 2304
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 09:02:22 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1347 2304
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 07:14:44 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1343 2304
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 10:34:31 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1336 2304
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 20:40:02 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1340 2304
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 14:39:30 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1346 2304