Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 20:34:09 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2953 10322
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 21:57:36 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3007 10321
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 11:35:34 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3355 10321
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 09:25:42 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3426 10321
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 16:44:17 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3228 10317
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 19:54:34 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2991 10317
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 22:36:27 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3008 10316
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 08:54:10 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2987 10314
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 22:12:42 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3001 10314
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 13:05:15 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3525 10314
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 20:21:42 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3387 10313
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 09:43:49 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2983 10312
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 21:55:36 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit cjpp78 3155 10312
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 18:29:17 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3071 10310
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 12:11:53 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3093 10309
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 02:06:53 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3432 10309
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 04:33:02 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3053 10308
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 06:11:35 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3055 10307
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 01:10:42 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2972 10304
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 09:28:36 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3049 10304
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 13:08:20 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3189 10303
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 12:30:57 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2981 10303
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 13:46:03 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3052 10302
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 06:00:34 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3025 10302
Tue, 19 May 2020 20:50:57 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3467 10302