Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 13:24:46 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3617
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 09:11:40 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3571
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 14:52:14 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3563
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 17:56:06 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3623
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 11:24:02 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3622
Sun, 09 Feb 2020 07:53:31 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3639
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 15:00:54 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3476
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 04:09:59 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3595
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 12:39:51 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3508
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 09:46:52 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3631
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 11:26:28 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3626
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 05:13:31 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3525
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 04:32:44 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3636
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 02:06:19 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3439
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 07:44:44 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3617
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 10:24:02 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3487
Wed, 01 May 2019 10:09:30 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3630
Thu, 02 May 2019 06:04:01 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3625
Thu, 02 May 2019 22:24:17 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3618
Sat, 04 May 2019 20:44:54 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3602
Tue, 07 May 2019 10:22:45 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3481
Sat, 11 May 2019 11:35:41 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3506
Mon, 13 May 2019 16:44:44 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3579
Thu, 16 May 2019 14:49:14 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3466
Thu, 16 May 2019 17:36:53 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3637