Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 23:22:41 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1165 3622
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 19:25:43 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 741 3622
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 11:24:02 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3622
Sat, 29 May 2021 05:03:48 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1168 3622
Sun, 28 Nov 2021 04:12:37 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1161 3622
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 11:19:31 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1163 3621
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 15:57:28 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1163 3621
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 11:02:04 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3621
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 14:53:51 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1168 3621
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 05:25:10 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3621
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 02:29:59 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1161 3621
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 18:15:45 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1164 3621
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 04:11:54 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1160 3620
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 14:11:17 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1164 3620
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 05:42:24 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3619
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 13:07:33 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1162 3619
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 11:56:21 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3619
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 03:35:40 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3619
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 03:29:01 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3619
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 12:02:06 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1155 3619
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 09:16:57 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1164 3618
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 22:32:14 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3618
Wed, 01 May 2019 11:07:39 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1165 3618
Thu, 02 May 2019 05:51:50 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1165 3618
Thu, 02 May 2019 22:24:17 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3618